Board of Directors

Lamp-Lite Theatre is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

Executive Board
President                                                  Ric Berry
Vice President, Development               Ken Untiedt
Secretary                                                  Tina Oswald
Treasurer                                                  Jackie Vose

Board Members
Audience Development                         Pat Harris
Buildings & Grounds                             Gerry Peacock & Brian Oswald

House Management                              Judy Moore & Jackie Vose
Publicity                                                   Katherine Whitbeck

Ex-Officio Board Member

Director                                                    Sarah McMullan


Special Events Committee

  • Debbie Berry
  • Anne & David Norton
  • Steve Josephsen

Production Committee

  • Melissa DeVine
  • Tiffany & Jon Gauntt
  • Jody Ryan
  • Cynthia Hughes
  • Beverly Dewitt Murphy
  • Brian Oswald
  • Scott Parrish
  • Jackie Vose
  • Jessica & Hans Williams
  • Nita Hudson

Mailings Committee

  • Ann & Ron Hurst

Lamp-Lite Theatre

Nacogdoches, Texas